Our Team

Lawrence Okoth

Lawrence Okoth

Director

+256 700 342 296 lawrence.okoth@obi.works

Lawrence Okoth

Director

Kevin Nabimanya

Kevin Nabimanya

Construction Manager

+256 779 686 283, +256 700 187 721 kevin.nabimanya@obi.works

Kevin Nabimanya

Construction Manager

Nicholas Ondowa

Nicholas Ondowa

Senior Accountant

+256 759 275 983 nicholas.ondowa@obi.works

Nicholas Ondowa

Senior Accountant

Joe Rwesa

Joe Rwesa

Head of sales and marketing

Tel: +256 783 206 308 Email: joe.rwesa@obi.works

Joe Rwesa

Head of sales and marketing

Jackie Umuganwa

Jackie Umuganwa

Quality Assurance & Customer Relations Manager

Tel: +256 771 830 422, +256 700 987 050 Email: jackie.umuganwa@obi.works

Jackie Umuganwa

Quality Assurance & Customer Relations Manager

Justine Betengwa

Justine Betengwa

Procurement Officer

+256 779 695 338 justine.betengwa@obi.works

Justine Betengwa

Procurement Officer